Dates and Venues

Classes can be booked by contacting Maria using any of the methods listed on the Contact page. Available payment methods include PayPal, Bank Transfer, and Cheque. If you'd like to use another payment option, please let us know.

Full venue details and other information can be found on the FAQ page.

Cake Decorating class

Sunday, November 3 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Sunday, November 17 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00

Chocolate Connoisseurs class

Saturday, November 9 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00

Chocolate Lovers class

Sunday, November 10 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00

Chocolate Sculpture Master class

Saturday, November 16 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00

Chocolate Truffle class

Saturday, November 23 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00

Christmas Chocolate class

Saturday, November 30 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00
Sunday, December 1 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00
Saturday, December 7 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00
Sunday, December 8 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00
Saturday, December 14 30 Champion drive, Rosslea fully booked $185.00
Sunday, December 15 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00