Dates and Venues

Classes can be booked by contacting Maria using any of the methods listed on the Contact page. Available payment methods include PayPal, Bank Transfer, and Cheque. If you'd like to use another payment option, please let us know.

Full venue details and other information can be found on the FAQ page.

Chocolate Lovers class

Saturday, July 9 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Fully booked $175.00
Sunday, July 24 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Saturday, August 27 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Saturday, September 10 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00

Chocolate Connoisseurs class

Sunday, July 10 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00
Sunday, July 10 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00
Saturday, July 23 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00
Sunday, August 28 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00
Sunday, September 11 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00

Cake Decorating class

Saturday, July 16 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Saturday, August 20 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Sunday, August 21 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Sunday, September 18 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00

Cupcake Decorating class

Sunday, July 17 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $80.00
Sunday, July 17 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $80.00
Saturday, September 3 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $80.00

Chocolate Sculpture Master class

Saturday, July 30 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Sunday, September 25 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00

Chocolate Truffle class

Sunday, July 31 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00
Saturday, September 24 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00