Dates and Venues

Classes can be booked by contacting Maria using any of the methods listed on the Contact page. Available payment methods include PayPal, Bank Transfer, and Cheque. If you'd like to use another payment option, please let us know.

Full venue details and other information can be found on the FAQ page.

Chocolate Sculpture Master class

Sunday, February 23 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Saturday, May 30 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00

Chocolate Connoisseurs class

Saturday, February 29 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00
Sunday, April 26 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00
Saturday, May 23 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00
Saturday, June 13 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00

Chocolate Lovers class

Sunday, March 1 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Saturday, April 25 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Sunday, May 24 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00

Cake Decorating class

Saturday, March 14 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Sunday, March 15 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Saturday, May 2 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Wednesday, June 3 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Sunday, June 14 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00

Easter Chocolate class

Saturday, March 28 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Sunday, March 29 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Saturday, April 4 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00
Sunday, April 5 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $175.00

Chocolate Truffle class

Sunday, May 31 30 Champion drive, Rosslea Available $185.00